Little Rock Family

Our Staff

Alexis Crowe, Editor

Alexis Crowe

Editor

acrowe@abpg.com

Omar Alonso, Art Director

Omar Alonso

Art Director

oalonso@abpg.com

Lydia McAllister, Contributing Writer

Lydia McAllister

Contributing Writer

lmcallister@abpg.com

Robin Tucker, Sales Director

Robin Tucker

Sales Director

rtucker@abpg.com

Linda Vint, Account Executive

Linda Vint

Account Executive

lvint@abpg.com

Tre Baker, Deputy Online Editor

Tre Baker

Deputy Online Editor

tbaker@abpg.com

Roxanne Jones, Database Administrator

Roxanne Jones

Database Administrator

rjones@abpg.com

Bethany Johnson, Advertising Coordinator

Bethany Johnson

Advertising Coordinator

bjohnson@abpg.com

Jessica Pridmore, Advertising Coordinator

Jessica Pridmore

Advertising Coordinator

jpridmore@abpg.com