Little Rock Family

Our Staff

Mandy Richardson, Publisher

Mandy Richardson

Publisher

mrichardson@abpg.com

Alexis Crowe, Editor

Alexis Crowe

Editor

acrowe@abpg.com

Dean Wheeler, Art Director

Dean Wheeler

Art Director

dwheeler@abpg.com

Robin Tucker, Sales Director

Robin Tucker

Sales Director

rtucker@abpg.com

Tre Baker, Deputy Online Editor

Tre Baker

Deputy Online Editor

tbaker@abpg.com

Lydia McAllister, Contributing Writer

Lydia McAllister

Contributing Writer

lmcallister@abpg.com

Roxanne Jones, Database Administrator

Roxanne Jones

Database Administrator

rjones@abpg.com

Bethany Johnson, Advertising Coordinator

Bethany Johnson

Advertising Coordinator

bjohnson@abpg.com

Maddie Brodell, Advertising Coordinator

Maddie Brodell

Advertising Coordinator

mbrodell@abpg.com